top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturealifewithlessplastic

That's all folks...

I have really enjoyed writing this blog. It started with a desire to share ideas and encourage individuals to take action, as I believe those small actions will make a difference.


I have been extremely happy to find people telling me of things they are changing or thinking about having read a post. That was the only aim – to end my #365 challenge by passing on what I have learnt in the hope others will follow suite.


There is a wealth of information out there on the internet and it is not always easy to know what to do for the best. So many people have said they didn’t know where to start even though they knew something had to be done.


I have never said that as individuals we will change the mess 7.2 billion people are creating. But, all our little somethings will add up to something incredibly positive.




I will end with a quote that does the rounds on Instagram …


don’t do nothing because you can’t do everything.


33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page